The team is carefully selected. Just like the ingredients behind the bread.

Responsible for every product, taste, and crumble is a carefully selected team, with their heart in the right spot and a burning passion to keep delivering the orients’ best bakery products to your table.

We see ourselves as individuals with big personalities, different backgrounds, and competencies – who all work together as a team towards the same goal. One of all the things we share is the creativity and passion for our bakery and bread culture. We want to create new and exciting food experiences, while still being able to have lots of fun during work.

The bread of possibilities is created and baked as a team!

Anne Thorneus
Accountancy
Phone: (+46) 31-43 45 80 (växel)
E-mail: info@liba.se
Eliane Fadel
Marketing Manager
Phone: (+46) 31 – 30 34 772
E-mail: eliane@liba.se
Elias Fadel
VD
Phone: (+46) 31 - 30 34 775
E-mail: elias@liba.se
Hicham Batlouni
Sales Manager
Phone: (+46) 31 – 30 34 773
E-mail: hicham@liba.se
Ingis Onsér
Quality & Food Safety Manager
Phone: (+46) 31 43 45 80
E-mail: ingis@liba.se
Louise Severinsson
Social Media Coordinator
Phone: (+46) 31-43 45 80
E-mail: louise@liba.se
Nasif Fadel
Founder
Phone: (+46) 31 - 30 34 771
E-mail: nasif@liba.se
Nour Habli
Sales Coordinator
Phone: (+46) 31-43 45 80
E-mail: order@liba.se
Rola Fadel
Executive Administration Manager
Phone: (+46) 31 – 30 34 776
E-mail: rola@liba.se
Salem Fadel
Co-Founder & Machine Manager
Phone: (+46) 31 - 30 34 774
E-mail: salem@liba.se
Sargina Daoud
Quality & Food Safety Coordinator
Phone: 031-43 45 80 (växel)
E-mail: sargina@liba.se
Stephanie Fadel
Graphic & Digital Designer
Phone: (+46) 31-43 45 80
E-mail: stephanie@liba.se
Thomas Blomqvist
Production Manager
Phone: (+46) 31-303 47 01
E-mail: thomas@liba.se